How Bitter Sweet it could taste!

Nothing compares, no worries or cares, regrets and mistakes they’re memories made; 

Who’d have known, how, bittersweet this could taste!

Adele, has a profound effect on my life these days. A blog I read sometime ago, called, Confessions of my Confusion somehow always made me think was Adele. 🙂 She’s lost, and so am I. She can write things I have in my head, but can never translate to words. I respect her. And I’ll say a silent prayer for her to be happy!

 

Image
                             Happy Birthday Neha!!! Louve you to bits!!!
Leave a Reply

